WORKSHOPS

*Proof of Vaccination and masks are currently required

"Give it a Spin" - Intro to the Wheel

These workshops are for anyone curious about the potter’s wheel – they’re a hands on, crash course in throwing  – 2 hours of messy fun, no prior experience required! 

Friday, 1/14/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm 
$50 

Friday, 1/21/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm
$50 

Friday, 1/28/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm 
$50

Friday, 2/4/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm 
$50

Friday, 2/11/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm
$50

Friday, 2/25/22

6:30 – 8:30 pm
$50 

Saturday, 1/15/22

3 – 5 pm 
$50 

Saturday, 1/22/22

3 – 5 pm
$50 

Saturday, 1/29/22

3 – 5 pm 
$50

Saturday, 2/5/22

3 – 5 pm 
$50

Saturday, 2/12/22

3 – 5 pm
$50 

Saturday 2/26/22

3 – 5 pm 
$50 

  • Pieces made during workshop can be kept for $10/piece – we will finish, glaze, and fire  – pieces will be ready to pickup 3-4 weeks later. 
  • No rescheduling, no refunds
  • Proof of vaccination and Masks required